ItsEZBeinGreen

 

Age: 20

Height: 5'5"

Ocupation: Student

Zodiac: Aries

 

Self Summary: I am a senior Poli-Sci major hoping to one day become an important member of the Democratic Party, who takes pleasure in many things and dearly loves to laugh.

 

 

What I'm looking for:  Someone equally motivated, politically savvy (democratic, of course), with an active life that is as interested in going on long bike rides as volunteering time together.

 

Favorite Book: The Palliser Chronicles

Favorite Movie/TV: The Good Wife

Favorite Food: Anything sustainable, preferably grown/cultivated locally

Favorite Hobby: Bicycling

3 Things I can't live without: A good book, A good laugh, My bicycle 

 

Feelings on Pets: Would love to own a dog when time permits, adopted from a shelter, of course.  Preferably a bigger dog, like a golden mix of some sort.

Feelings on Kids: Maybe someday.  If I ever have time and they would fit into my political career.

 

Something I Am Really Good At: Organizing people and events.

 

 

TrueHeartbeat

 

Age: 21

Height: 5'9"

Ocupation: Student Triple Major

Zodiac: Aquarius

 

Self Summary:  Sensuous lover of life
Something they are really good at: sensing auras


What I'm looking for: A romantic rendezvous

 

 

 

 


Favorite book: The Complete Works of Shakespeare
Favorite movie or tv show: Stage Beauty

Favorite food: Kale and tofu scramble
Favorite hobby: Meditation
3 things I can't live without:  Air, poetry, and love

Feelings on pets: I feel at one with them
Feelings on kids: Everyone should embrace their inner child daily

 

Something I'm really good at: I feel deeply and passionately about my interests, my prof said I have great sensibility.

 

LastChanceForRomance?

 

Age: Old enough to know not to answer that.

Height: 5'8”

Occupation: Nurse

Zodiac Sign: Pisces by a day

 

Self Summary: Still waters run deep, especially if they have already been through the rapids and a water fall.

 

 

 

 

 

What I'm looking for: I know what it is like to find someone who is amazing and have true love. I want that again.  There isn't any point in settling for less than love.

 

Favorite Book: Jane Eyre

Favorite Movie or TV show: The Notebook
Favorite Food: I bring in a lot of turkey and provolone sandwiches to work, though for special occasions I love chicken and artichoke in a white wine sauce.
Favorite Hobby: I know it's been said but I like long walks on the beach

3 things I can't live without: Comfortable shoes, warm showers, sleep,

 

Feelings on pets: Lady Dalrymple my childhood kitten, continuously purred whenever we were together. I miss her and I've been thinking of adopting a new cat or two.

Feelings on kids: I love kids.  Sometimes my nephews can be a little overwhelming but they are always adorable little scamps.

 

Something I am really good at: Empathizing; I can always see the other person's point of view, especially if I've done something to hurt them.

 

 

Muse Of Poetry

 

Age: 26

Height: 5'8"

Occupation: Director of a charitable foundation

Zodiac Sign: Leo

 

Self Summary: I'm a caring, enthusiastic partner - care to dance?

 

 

 

What I'm looking for: I would prefer to date someone who is incredibly trustworthy and loyal, someone I can stay up all night talking to, and someone who shares my passion for the arts and helping others.


Favorite Book: The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood

Favorite Movie or TV show: I *LOVE* Scandal - Kerry Washington is AMAZING

Favorite Food: Insalata Caprese with mozzarella di bufala and artisanal heirloom tomatoes
Favorite Hobby: Sending inspirational quotes to the women I most admire

 

3 things I can't live without:

My best friend!

My agenda

My collection of hand-written letters from Rilke to his acquaintances

 

Feelings on pets: Fish are so beautiful to look at.... I find it very calming

Feelings on kids: I'll let Whitney sum it up for me: "I believe the children are our future, Teach them well and let them lead the way, Show them all the beauty they possess inside..."
 

Something I am really good at:

I'm wonderful at makeovers - of the exterior AND interior.

 

 

TheLynx97

 

Age: 17

Height: 5’6"

Occupation: When I’m not pwning n00bs on Southgate Abbey, I’m probably at school.

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

 

Self Summary: I like games, books, and games; also, I’m really into games.

 

 

 

 

What I'm looking for: Someone who’s competitive and adventurous. Ooo!
And well-read.

Favorite Book: Seriously? That is an impossible question.
Favorite Movie or TV show: ...I don’t really watch these. I guess Cheers? My parents
watch reruns a lot.
Favorite Food: Pizza.
Favorite Hobby: Playing Southgate Abbey. I also like doing puzzles.

3 things I can't live without: Hmm...Southgate Abbey (I feel like I’m saying that
too much, and yet not nearly enough). Game nights. My own room with a lock on the
door (I have NINE brothers and sisters. Nine.)

Feelings on pets: Cats are cool.
Feelings on kids: No comment.

Something I am really good at: Riddles. Here’s a good one from one of my
favorite books (Props if you know where it’s from!):

"This thing all things devours;
Birds, beasts, trees, flowers;
Gnaws iron, bites steel;
Grinds hard stones to meal;
Slays king, ruins town,
And beats mountain down."

 

 

MustHaveMerci-

 

Age: Fabulous
Height: Almost 6 ft in heels
Occupation: Fashion Designer
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Self Summary: I'm a city girl with a coy smile and a good eye - if you catch mine, I'll show you how to paint the town rouge.

What I'm looking for:  I'm looking for a man who can keep up with me and add to the sophistication of my life...and view: he better be hot.

 

 

 

Favorite Book: Vogue

Favorite Movie or TV show: Project runway, The Devil Wears Prada
Favorite Food: Champagne
Favorite Hobby: Sipping cocktails while getting mani-pedis: best way to start a weekend

 

3 things I can't live without:

Seamless

My new fall line for Merci

The credit cards to work them both

 

Feelings on pets: They're cute, but I wear too much black to think of getting cat hair on it.

Feelings on kids: They're cute, but I wear too much fabulous to think of getting baby puke on it.

 

Something I am really good at: Making a party work!  I always bring some witty zingers and a bottle of fun.